TITLE D_Drive ワンマンライブ "Driving Rock Revolution"
DATE 2020.10.10[Sat]
VENUE 小郡 Live House Borderless
TIME 開場 / 18:30
開演 / 19:00
TICKET ・来場チケット(限定30名) 前売り3,500 当日4,000 別途1ドリンク500
・配信ライブチケット 3,500


上記QRコードより
携帯サイトをご覧になれます。
ヤングギター x 文化放送presentsオンラインオムニバスギタリストライブ 【Shred RACER ONLINE F1】

 
8月29日(土)14:00〜
ヤングギター x 文化放送presentsオンラインオムニバスギタリストライブ
【Shred RACER ONLINE F1】

D_Drive
Ediee Ironbunny(IRONBUNNY)
YUI(CYNTIA)
ゲストボーカリストmayu(NEMOPHILA)

▼チケット購入
国内用: https://shredracers.zaiko.io/e/japanese
海外用: https://shredracers.zaiko.io/e/overseas


詳細
https://shredracers.com/


YOUNG GUITAR brings to you omnibus live shows featuring Japanese technical guitarists. We will be holding regular live performances by Japanese guitarists with outstanding skills. Expect to see original songs by each artist, covers of hit guitar songs, and sessions. Get your fill of guitar music with these special live performances, all from the comfort of your home!


■Details:
YOUNG GUITAR × Nippon Cultural Broadcasting presents 
Online Omnibus Guitarist Live Shred RACERS ONLINE F1

〇Performers:
D_Drive
Ediee Ironbunny (IRONBUNNY)
YUI (CYNTIA)
mayu (NEMPHILA) *guest vocalist

〇Schedule:
Watch the event LIVE wherever you are!
TOKYO – 8/29(Sat) 14:00(JST / UTC+0900)
LOS ANGELES – 8/28(Fri) 22:00(PDT)
NEW YORK – 8/29(Sat) 01:00(EDT)
LONDON - 8/29(Sat) 6:00(BST)
BERLIN – 8/29(Sat) 7:00(CEST)

〇Tickets: 
Standard streaming ticket: US$45 (tax incl.)
Streaming ticket + EXCLUSIVE [Shred RACERS] original theme song download: US$55 (tax incl.)

〇About tickets with download code:
The ticket will include a download code for Shred RACERS main theme song “Hideside Racing” by Ediee Ironbunny. 
*The download code for the song will be sent via a separate email when it is ready. Please note that no pin code will be given at the time of purchase.

〇Official Website:
https://shredracers.com

〇Buy ticket:
https://shredracers.zaiko.io/e/overseas

〇Purchase period:
7 Aug 2020 (Fri) to 29 Aug 2020 (Sat) 14:00 JST / UTC+0900

〇Social media:
Instagram https://www.instagam.com/ShredRACERS/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Shred-RACERS...
Twitter https://twitter.com/ShredRACERS
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6kO...

〇Official Web Shop:
https://shredracers.official.ec/

 
 
Posted : 2020.08.07
1  | 2  | 3  | 4  | 5  | 6  | 7  | 8  | 9  | 10  | 11  | 12  | 13  | 14  | 15  | 16  | 17  | 18  | 19  >